Stan stan stan

par Mel

IMG_3476

Hey ! J’espère que vous allez ! Depuis que j’ai mes Stan smith d’amoooour, je ne vous ai toujours pas publier de look avec… honte à moi ! Sinon je souhaite du courage aux étudiants de la Zone A qui ont repris les cours hier ahah ! Moi je suis de la Zone C, il me reste encore une semaine, faut que j’en profite au maaaax. I hope you guys are well ! Since I have my lovely Stan smith, I didnt still publish a look with it… shame on me ! Otherwise, I wish some courage to the students of Zone A who resumed classes yesterday ahah ! I’m of Zone C, so I still have a week of vacation, yeaaah ! IMG_3481

IMG_3485

IMG_3478

IMG_3496

1212

IMG_3493

IMG_3487

IMG_3498

Collier/Necklace: Handmade – Montre/Watch: American apparel (Casio) – Chaussettes/Socks: Jennyfer

Photo: Y

11111

