Park

par Mel

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

 

Hello !

Voici enfin un nouvel outfit ! Je suis vraiment désolée de ne pas être très présente sur le blog. J’ai l’impression que personne n’est disponible en ce moment pour m’aider à faire des photos et je n’ai pas de trépied… Je vais essayer de trouver une solution rapidement. D’ailleurs le 8 avril c’est mon anniversaire (yeah!), et le 19 avril, ça sera l’anniversaire du blog ! Il aura 1 an tout juste ! Je vais essayer d’organiser quelque chose pour fêter ça ! En dehors du blog, je suis plutôt active sur Instagram, j’y suis accro ! N’hésitez pas à venir me suivre, mon pseudo est Rainofclothes !

Bon week-end de Pâques !

Here is finally a new one outfit ! I am really sorry not to be very present on the blog. I have the impression that nobody is available at this moment to help me to make photos and I have no tripod… I am going to try to find a solution quickly. Moreover it is April 8th it is my birthday (yeah!), and on April 19th, it will be the birthday of the blog! He will have 1 year just! I am going to try to organize something to celebrate that! Except the blog, I am rather active on Instagram, I am hooked on it! Do not hesitate to come to follow me, my name is Rainofclothes!

Good weekend of Easter! 

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

fbtwitter2pinterestinstamail

Veste (Jacket): Monki

Sac (Bag): Zara

Pantalon (Jeans): Forever21

Chaussures (Shoes): Vans

11111

